Shows

Date Doors Venue Price
Tue 7 Oct 7:00 PM 400,000 BYR Republic, Minsk, BY 400,000 BYR Full Details Tickets
Wed 8 Oct 7:00 PM 89.00 PLN Progresja, Warsaw, PL 89.00 PLN Full Details Tickets
Thu 9 Oct 7:00 PM 90,00 ZŁ Kwadrat, Kraków, PL 90,00 ZŁ Full Details Tickets
Fri 10 Oct 7:00 PM €19 Majestic, Bratislava, SK €19 Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Oct 7:00 PM €19 Kino Siska, Ljubljana, SI €19 Full Details Tickets
Sun 12 Oct 7:00 PM 4900 Ft. A38, Budapest, HU 4900 Ft. Full Details Tickets
Tue 14 Oct 7:00 PM from BGN 30 Mix Tape 5, Sofia, BG from BGN 30 Full Details Tickets
Wed 15 Oct 7:00 PM Garaj, Istanbul, TR Full Details
Fri 17 Oct 7:00 PM €21 Kyttaro, Athens, GR €21 Full Details Tickets
Wed 3 Dec 7:00 PM €16 Sala Arena, Madrid, ES €16 Full Details Tickets
Thu 4 Dec 7:00 PM €16 Bikini, Barcelona, ES €16 Full Details Tickets
Fri 5 Dec 7:00 PM €16 Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao, ES €16 Full Details Tickets