Shows

Date Doors Venue Price
Wed 3 Dec 7:00 PM €16 Sala Arena, Madrid, ES €16 Full Details Tickets
Thu 4 Dec 7:00 PM €16 Bikini, Barcelona, ES €16 Full Details Tickets
Fri 5 Dec 7:00 PM €16 Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao, ES €16 Full Details Tickets
Mon 8 Dec 7:00 PM JPY6000 Astro Hall, Tokyo, JP JPY6000 Full Details Tickets
Wed 10 Dec 7:00 PM JPY6000 Unit, Tokyo, JP JPY6000 Full Details Tickets
Fri 9 Jan 7:00 PM €16 AB, Brussels, BE €16 Full Details Tickets
Sat 10 Jan 7:00 PM €18 Melkweg, Amsterdam, NL €18 Full Details Tickets
Sun 11 Jan 7:00 PM €25 X, Herford, DE €25 Full Details Tickets
Tue 13 Jan 7:00 PM €17 LMB, Prague, CZ €17 Full Details Tickets
Wed 14 Jan 7:00 PM €25 Hirsch, Nuremberg, DE €25 Full Details Tickets
Thu 15 Jan 7:00 PM €25 Kesselhaus, Berlin, DE €25 Full Details Tickets
Mon 2 Feb 7:00 PM €23 La Cigale, Paris, FR €23 Full Details Tickets
Tue 3 Feb 7:00 PM €23 Kofmeal, Solothurn, CH €23 Full Details Tickets
Wed 4 Feb 7:00 PM €20 Transbordeur, Lyon, FR €20 Full Details Tickets
Thu 5 Feb 7:00 PM €25 Magazzini Generali, Milan, IT €25 Full Details Tickets
Sat 7 Feb 7:00 PM €25 Hellraiser, Leipzig, DE €25 Full Details Tickets
Sun 8 Feb 7:00 PM €26 Arenan, Vienna, AT €26 Full Details Tickets
Mon 9 Feb 7:00 PM €25 Muffathalle, Munich, DE €25 Full Details Tickets
Tue 10 Feb 7:00 PM €25 Posthalle, Würzburg, DE €25 Full Details Tickets
Wed 11 Feb 7:00 PM €25 LMH, Cologne, DE €25 Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 2