Shows

Date Doors Venue Price
Fri 9 Jan 7:00 PM €16 AB, Brussels, BE AB, Brussels, BE €16 Full Details Tickets
Sat 10 Jan 7:00 PM €18 Melkweg, Amsterdam, NL Melkweg, Amsterdam, NL €18 Full Details Tickets
Sun 11 Jan 7:00 PM €25 Ringlokschuppen, Bielefeld, DE Ringlokschuppen, Bielefeld, DE €25 Full Details Tickets
Tue 13 Jan 7:00 PM €17 LMB, Prague, CZ LMB, Prague, CZ €17 Full Details Tickets
Wed 14 Jan 7:00 PM €25 Hirsch, Nuremberg, DE Hirsch, Nuremberg, DE €25 Full Details Tickets
Thu 15 Jan 7:00 PM €25 Kesselhaus, Berlin, DE Kesselhaus, Berlin, DE €25 Full Details Tickets
Mon 2 Feb 7:00 PM €23 La Cigale, Paris, FR La Cigale, Paris, FR €23 Full Details Tickets
Tue 3 Feb 7:00 PM €23 Kofmeal, Solothurn, CH Kofmeal, Solothurn, CH €23 Full Details Tickets
Wed 4 Feb 7:00 PM €20 Transbordeur, Lyon, FR Transbordeur, Lyon, FR €20 Full Details Tickets
Thu 5 Feb 7:00 PM €25 Magazzini Generali, Milan, IT Magazzini Generali, Milan, IT €25 Full Details Tickets
Sat 7 Feb 7:00 PM €25 Hellraiser, Leipzig, DE Hellraiser, Leipzig, DE €25 Full Details Tickets
Sun 8 Feb 7:00 PM €26 Arenan, Vienna, AT Arenan, Vienna, AT €26 Full Details Tickets
Mon 9 Feb 7:00 PM €25 Muffathalle, Munich, DE Muffathalle, Munich, DE €25 Full Details Tickets
Tue 10 Feb 7:00 PM €25 Posthalle, Würzburg, DE Posthalle, Würzburg, DE €25 Full Details Tickets
Wed 11 Feb 7:00 PM €25 LMH, Cologne, DE LMH, Cologne, DE €25 Full Details Tickets
Fri 13 Feb 7:00 PM €25 Docks, Hamburg, DE Docks, Hamburg, DE €25 Full Details Tickets
Sat 14 Feb 7:00 PM €25 Batschkapp, Frankfurt, DE Batschkapp, Frankfurt, DE €25 Full Details Tickets
Mon 16 Feb 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Portsmouth Pyramids, Portsmouth, GB Portsmouth Pyramids, Portsmouth, GB SOLD OUT Full Details
Tue 17 Feb 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Y Plas, Cardiff, GB Y Plas, Cardiff, GB SOLD OUT Full Details
Wed 18 Feb 7:00 PM £19.50 Wolverhampton Civic Hall, Wolverhampton, GB Wolverhampton Civic Hall, Wolverhampton, GB £19.50 Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 4