Shows

All UK Europe Russia North America Australia Asia Festivals DJ Sets
Date Time Line up Venue Price
Tue 16 May 6:00 PM $24 Enter Shikari Enter Shikari Arena Hall, Krasnodar, Russia $24 Full Details Tickets
Thu 18 May 6:00 PM $24 Enter Shikari Enter Shikari A2, St Petersburg, Russia $24 Full Details Tickets
Fri 19 May 6:00 PM $27 Enter Shikari Enter Shikari Stadium, Moscow, Russia $27 Full Details Tickets
Sat 20 May 6:00 PM 550 - 1800 UAH Enter Shikari Enter Shikari Sentrum, Kiev, Ukraine 550 - 1800 UAH Full Details Tickets
Tue 23 May 7:00 PM €22.10 Enter Shikari Enter Shikari The Academy, Dublin, Ireland €22.10 Full Details Tickets
Wed 24 May 8:00 PM £19 Enter Shikari Enter Shikari Limelight, Belfast, United Kingdom £19 Full Details Tickets
Thu 25 May 7:00 PM £25.00 Enter Shikari Enter Shikari Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow, United Kingdom £25.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 27 May 1:00 PM £44.00 Slam Dunk Festival 2017 - Midlands: Enter Shikari Slam Dunk Festival 2017 - Midlands: Enter Shikari The NEC, Birmingham, United Kingdom £44.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 28 May 1:00 PM £44.00 Slam Dunk Festival 2017 - North: Enter Shikari Slam Dunk Festival 2017 - North: Enter Shikari Leeds City Centre, Leeds, United Kingdom £44.00 Full Details Tickets
Mon 29 May 1:00 PM £44.00 Slam Dunk Festival 2017 - South: Enter Shikari Slam Dunk Festival 2017 - South: Enter Shikari The Forum, Hatfield, United Kingdom £44.00 Full Details Tickets