Shows

All UK Europe Russia North America Australia Asia Rest Of World Festivals
Date Time Venue Price
Fri 3 Apr 6:30 PM SOLD OUT The Gramercy Theatre, New York, NY SOLD OUT
Sat 4 Apr 6:30 PM $16 Theatre Of Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA $16 Tickets
Mon 6 Apr 6:00 PM $16 Paradise Rock Club, Boston, MA $16 Tickets
Tue 7 Apr 6:00 PM $20 Club Soda, Montreal, QC, CA $20 Tickets
Wed 8 Apr 6:00 PM $22 Virgin Mobile Mod Club, Toronto, ON, CA $22 Tickets
Thu 9 Apr 6:30 PM $16 Crofoot Ballroom, Pontiac, MI $16 Tickets
Fri 10 Apr 6:00 PM $16 Fubar, St Louis, MO $16 Tickets
Sat 11 Apr 5:00 PM $16 The Bottom Lounge, Chicago, IL $16 Tickets
Sun 12 Apr 6:00 PM $16 The Granada, Lawrence, KS $16 Tickets
Tue 14 Apr 6:00 PM $16 The Marquis Theater, Denver, CO $16 Tickets
Thu 16 Apr 6:00 PM $16 Murray Theater, Murray, UT $16 Tickets
Fri 17 Apr 6:30 PM $16 Knitting Factory, Boise, ID $16 Tickets
Sat 18 Apr 6:00 PM $16 Hawthorne Theatre, Portland, OR $16 Tickets
Sun 19 Apr 6:00 PM $16 El Corazon, Seattle, WA $16 Tickets
Tue 21 Apr 6:00 PM $15 Ace Of Spades, Sacramento, CA $15 Tickets
Thu 23 Apr 6:00 PM $17 House Of Blues, Los Angeles, CA $17 Tickets
Fri 24 Apr 6:30 PM $16 Soma Sidestage, San Diego, CA $16 Tickets
Sat 25 Apr 6:00 PM $16 Nile Theater, Mesa, AZ $16 Tickets
Sun 26 Apr 7:00 PM $16 Launchpad, Albuquerque, NM $16 Tickets
Tue 28 Apr 6:30 PM $16 The Korova, San Antonio, TX $16 Tickets
Mon 18 May 7:00 PM $63.25 Metropolis, Fremantle, AU $63.25 Tickets
Wed 20 May 6:00 PM $63.25 HQ, Adelaide, AU $63.25 Tickets
Fri 22 May 6:00 PM $63.25 The Forum, Melbourne, AU $63.25 Tickets
Sat 23 May 6:00 PM $63.25 Roundhouse, Sydney, AU $63.25 Tickets
Sun 24 May 6:00 PM $63.25 Tivoli, Brisbane, AU $63.25 Tickets
Fri 29 May 9:00 PM from 1800 ₽ Ray Just Arena, Moscow, RU from 1800 ₽ Tickets
Sun 31 May 8:00 PM from 1600 ₽ A2, St Petersburg, RU from 1600 ₽ Tickets
Fri 12 Jun 7:00 PM £20 Motion, Bristol, GB £20 Tickets
Sun 14 Jun 12:00 PM from £180 Download Festival, Castle Donington, GB from £180 Tickets
Fri 19 Jun 8:00 PM €23 Den Atelier, Luxembourg, LU €23 Tickets
Sat 20 Jun 12:00 PM from €50 Jera On Air Festival, Ysselsteyn, NL from €50 Tickets
Sun 28 Jun 12:00 PM from €95 Rock Werchter, Werchter, BE from €95 Tickets
Sat 4 Jul 12:00 PM 950Kč Mighty Sounds Festival, Tabor, CZ 950Kč Tickets
Fri 10 Jul 12:00 PM from £45 Nass Festival, Shepton Mallet, GB from £45 Tickets
Sat 11 Jul 12:00 PM from £82.50 T in the Park, Strathallan Castle, GB from £82.50 Tickets
Tue 28 Jul 7:00 PM €22 Rock Planet, Cervia, IT €22 Tickets
Wed 29 Jul 7:00 PM €22 Magnolia, Milan, IT €22 Tickets
Sat 15 Aug 12:00 PM €49.90 Elbriot Festival, Hamburg, DE €49.90 Tickets
Thu 20 Aug 12:00 PM Pukkelpop, Hasselt, BE Tickets