Shows

All UK Europe Russia North America Australia Asia Rest Of World Festivals DJ Sets
Date Time Venue Price
Fri 7 Aug 12:00 PM €91 Reload Festival, Sulingen, Germany Reload Festival, Sulingen, Germany €91 Full Details Tickets
Sun 9 Aug 5:30 PM 2500 rubles Dvorets Sporta Yantarnyj, Kaliningrad, Russia Dvorets Sporta Yantarnyj, Kaliningrad, Russia 2500 rubles Full Details Tickets
Wed 12 Aug 6:00 PM from €55 Sziget Festival, Budapest, Hungary Sziget Festival, Budapest, Hungary from €55 Full Details Tickets
Sat 15 Aug 12:00 PM €49.90 Elbriot Festival, Hamburg, Germany Elbriot Festival, Hamburg, Germany €49.90 Full Details Tickets
Mon 17 Aug 7:00 PM €22 Garage, Saarbrücken, Germany Garage, Saarbrücken, Germany €22 Full Details Tickets
Tue 18 Aug 7:00 PM €22 Kantine, Augsb, Germany Kantine, Augsb, Germany €22 Full Details Tickets
Thu 20 Aug 12:00 PM €199 Pukkelpop, Hasselt, Belgium Pukkelpop, Hasselt, Belgium €199 Full Details Tickets
Fri 21 Aug 12:00 PM from CHF 99 Open Air, Gampel, Switzerland Open Air, Gampel, Switzerland from CHF 99 Full Details Tickets
Sat 22 Aug 12:00 PM €69.90 Frequency Festival, Sankt Polten, Austria Frequency Festival, Sankt Polten, Austria €69.90 Full Details Tickets
Sun 23 Aug 12:00 PM €195 Lowlands Festival, Biddinghuizen, Netherlands Lowlands Festival, Biddinghuizen, Netherlands €195 Full Details Tickets
Fri 18 Sep 7:00 PM Nosturi, Helsinki, Finland Nosturi, Helsinki, Finland Full Details Tickets
Sat 19 Sep 7:00 PM Lutakko, Jyväskylä, Finland Lutakko, Jyväskylä, Finland Full Details Tickets
Sun 20 Sep 7:00 PM Klubi, Tampere, Finland Klubi, Tampere, Finland Full Details Tickets
Tue 22 Sep 7:00 PM €25 Club Factory, Tallinn, Estonia Club Factory, Tallinn, Estonia €25 Full Details Tickets
Wed 23 Sep 7:00 PM €20 Melnā Piektdiena, Riga, Latvia Melnā Piektdiena, Riga, Latvia €20 Full Details Tickets
Fri 25 Sep 7:00 PM from 515,000 руб Republic, Minsk, Belarus Republic, Minsk, Belarus from 515,000 руб Full Details Tickets
Sun 27 Sep 7:00 PM 79 zł Parlament, Gdansk, Poland Parlament, Gdansk, Poland 79 zł Full Details Tickets
Mon 28 Sep 7:00 PM 79 zł Proxima, Warsaw, Poland Proxima, Warsaw, Poland 79 zł Full Details Tickets
Tue 29 Sep 7:00 PM 79 zł Alibi, Wroclaw, Poland Alibi, Wroclaw, Poland 79 zł Full Details Tickets
Sat 3 Oct 7:00 PM Culture Factory, Zagreb, Croatia Culture Factory, Zagreb, Croatia Full Details Tickets
Mon 5 Oct 7:00 PM Arenele Romane, Bucharest, Romania Arenele Romane, Bucharest, Romania Full Details Tickets
Tue 6 Oct 7:00 PM from 30 BGN Club Mixtape 5, Sofia, Bulgaria Club Mixtape 5, Sofia, Bulgaria from 30 BGN Full Details Tickets
Thu 18 Feb 7:00 PM £23.50 O2 Academy, Glasgow, United Kingdom O2 Academy, Glasgow, United Kingdom £23.50 Full Details Tickets
Fri 19 Feb 7:00 PM £23.50 Corn Exchange, Edinburgh, United Kingdom Corn Exchange, Edinburgh, United Kingdom £23.50 Full Details Tickets
Sat 20 Feb 6:00 PM £23.50 Capital FM Arena, Nottingham, United Kingdom Capital FM Arena, Nottingham, United Kingdom £23.50 Full Details Tickets
Mon 22 Feb 7:00 PM £23.50 Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth, United Kingdom Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth, United Kingdom £23.50 Full Details Tickets
Tue 23 Feb 6:00 PM £23.50 Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff, United Kingdom Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff, United Kingdom £23.50 Full Details Tickets
Thu 25 Feb 7:00 PM £23.50 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester, United Kingdom Victoria Warehouse, Manchester, United Kingdom £23.50 Full Details Tickets
Sat 27 Feb 5:00 PM £26.50 Alexandra Palace, London, United Kingdom Alexandra Palace, London, United Kingdom £26.50 Full Details Tickets