Shows

All UK Europe Russia North America Australia Asia Rest Of World Festivals DJ Sets
Date Time Line up Venue Price
Sat 30 Apr 12:30 PM $109.50 Welcome To Rockville Festival: Enter Shikari Welcome To Rockville Festival: Enter Shikari Metropolitan Park, Jacksonville $109.50 Full Details Tickets
Sun 1 May 6:30 PM $16 Enter Shikari Enter Shikari The Masquerade, Atlanta $16 Full Details Tickets
Tue 3 May 6:30 PM $16 Enter Shikari Enter Shikari Theatre Of Living Arts, Philadelphia $16 Full Details Tickets
Wed 4 May 6:30 PM $18 Enter Shikari Enter Shikari The Palladium, Worcester $18 Full Details Tickets
Thu 5 May 6:30 PM $18 Enter Shikari Enter Shikari The Gramercy Theatre, New York $18 Full Details Tickets
Fri 6 May 6:30 PM $16 Enter Shikari Enter Shikari Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore $16 Full Details Tickets
Sat 7 May 6:00 PM $15 Enter Shikari Enter Shikari GameChangerWorld, Freehold $15 Full Details Tickets
Sun 8 May 12:30 PM from $119.50 Carolina Rebellion: Enter Shikari Carolina Rebellion: Enter Shikari Rock City Campgrounds, Charlotte from $119.50 Full Details Tickets
Tue 10 May 6:30 PM $18 Enter Shikari Enter Shikari Rocketown, Nashville $18 Full Details Tickets
Wed 11 May 6:30 PM $19.50 Enter Shikari Enter Shikari Fubar, St Louis $19.50 Full Details Tickets
Fri 13 May 6:30 PM $17 Enter Shikari Enter Shikari Sokol Underground, Omaha $17 Full Details Tickets
Sat 14 May 12:30 PM $160 Northern Invasion: Enter Shikari Northern Invasion: Enter Shikari Somerset Ampitheatre, Somerset $160 Full Details Tickets
Sun 15 May 5:30 PM $16 Enter Shikari Enter Shikari Bottom Lounge, Chicago $16 Full Details Tickets
Mon 16 May 7:00 PM $20 Enter Shikari Enter Shikari London Music Hall, London, Canada $20 Full Details Tickets
Tue 17 May 6:30 PM $25 CAD Enter Shikari Enter Shikari Cabaret La Tulipe, Montreal, Canada $25 CAD Full Details Tickets
Wed 18 May 6:30 PM $25 CAD Enter Shikari Enter Shikari Ritual, Ottawa, Canada $25 CAD Full Details Tickets
Thu 19 May 6:00 PM $24.50 CAD Enter Shikari Enter Shikari The Mod Club, Toronto, Canada $24.50 CAD Full Details Tickets
Fri 20 May 12:30 PM SOLD OUT Rock On The Range: Enter Shikari Rock On The Range: Enter Shikari Mapfre Stadium, Columbus SOLD OUT Full Details
Sat 21 May 6:30 PM $16 Enter Shikari Enter Shikari Altar Bar, Pittsburgh $16 Full Details Tickets
Fri 10 Jun 12:00 PM Greenfield Festival: Enter Shikari Greenfield Festival: Enter Shikari Canton of Bern, Interlaken, Switzerland Full Details Tickets
Sat 18 Jun 1:00 PM €59 Mad Cool Festival: Enter Shikari Mad Cool Festival: Enter Shikari Magic Box, Madrid, Spain €59 Full Details Tickets
Fri 15 Jul 1:00 PM from 139 LEI Electric Castle Festival: Enter Shikari Electric Castle Festival: Enter Shikari Bánffy Castle, Cluj-napoca, Romania from 139 LEI Full Details Tickets
Sat 30 Jul 12:00 PM Amber Beach Party: Enter Shikari Amber Beach Party: Enter Shikari Yantarnyj, Kaliningrad, Russia Full Details Tickets
Thu 11 Aug 2:00 PM from €49.99 Kubana Festival: Enter Shikari Kubana Festival: Enter Shikari Lucavsala Island, Riga, Latvia from €49.99 Full Details Tickets
Fri 19 Aug 12:00 PM Zaxidfest: Enter Shikari Zaxidfest: Enter Shikari Magic Valley, Rodatychi, Ukraine Full Details Tickets