Live At Alexandra Palace 2xLP


The full set from Alexandra Palace. Feb 2016. Lovingly mixed by Tim Morris with assistance from Rory Clewlow.
(Full disclosure, Juggernauts was also played on the night, but some technical issues mean it was unusable for this release).
2x blue w/ red & white splatters vinyl LPs in a glossy gatefold sleeve w/ photo insert.
Out November 18th 2016.

(Due to running time vs. sound quality issues, the vinyl edition features only the songs from the show with interludes between songs etc removed. But the vinyl edition comes with a download code to get the full show digitally)

  1. Intro / Solidarity
  2. Sorry You’re Not A Winner
  3. The One True Colour
  4. The Last Garrison / No Sleep Tonight
  5. Destabilise
  6. Radiate
  7. Slipshod / The Jester
  8. Price On Your Head (inc. Danny Byrd Remix)
  9. Dear Future Historians
  10. Arguing With Thermometers
  11. Gandhi Mate, Gandhi
  12. Torn Apart
  13. Mothership
  14. Redshift
  15. Anaesthetist (inc. Reso Remix)
  16. The Appeal & The Mindsweep II