Live At Alexandra Palace 2xCD


The full set from Alexandra Palace. Feb 2016. Lovingly mixed by Tim Morris with assistance from Rory Clewlow.
(Full disclosure, Juggernauts was also played on the night, but some technical issues mean it was unusable for this release).
2xCDs in a digipack sleeve w/ 8 page book.
Out November 18th 2016.

  1. Intro / Solidarity
  2. Sorry You’re Not A Winner
  3. The One True Colour
  4. The Last Garrison / No Sleep Tonight
  5. Destabilise
  6. Radiate
  7. Slipshod / The Jester
  8. Price On Your Head (inc. Danny Byrd Remix)
  9. Dear Future Historians
  10. Arguing With Thermometers
  11. Gandhi Mate, Gandhi
  12. Torn Apart
  13. Mothership
  14. Redshift
  15. Anaesthetist (inc. Reso Remix)
  16. The Appeal & The Mindsweep II