Shows

All Europe Russia North America Australia Asia Festivals DJ Sets UK / IRE
Date Time Line up Venue Price
Wed 3 May 7:00 PM €25.00 Enter Shikari Enter Shikari Alcatraz, Milan, Italy €25.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 4 May 7:30 PM €20.00 Enter Shikari Enter Shikari Le Moulin, Marseille, France €20.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 5 May 7:00 PM €15.00 Enter Shikari Enter Shikari IBOAT, Bordeaux, France €15.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 6 May 7:00 PM €22.00 Enter Shikari Enter Shikari Connexion Live, Toulouse, France €22.00 Full Details Tickets
Mon 8 May 7:00 PM €25.70 Enter Shikari Enter Shikari Zakk, Düsseldorf, Germany €25.70 Full Details Tickets
Tue 9 May 7:00 PM €25.70 Enter Shikari Enter Shikari Skaters Palace, Münster, Germany €25.70 Full Details Tickets
Wed 10 May 7:00 PM €25.70 Enter Shikari Enter Shikari Colos-Saal, Aschaffenburg, Germany €25.70 Full Details Tickets
Fri 12 May 7:00 PM €19.00 Enter Shikari Enter Shikari TivoliVredenburg Ronda, Utrecht, Netherlands €19.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 13 May 7:00 PM €26.50 Enter Shikari Enter Shikari Trix, Antwerp, Belgium €26.50 Full Details Tickets
Sun 14 May 7:00 PM €20.00 Enter Shikari Enter Shikari Le Grand Mix, Tourcoing, France €20.00 Full Details
Sat 20 May 6:00 PM 550 - 1800 UAH Enter Shikari Enter Shikari Sentrum, Kiev, Ukraine 550 - 1800 UAH Full Details Tickets