Pleased to be able to announce preorders are available now for the release of the
‘Live At Alexandra Palace’
album on November 18th 2016.

recorded at the legendary 9000 capacity London venue in February 2016, the album contains the full set (minus Juggernauts, due to technical issues that rendered it unusable) mixed by Tim Morris (enginner on A Flash Flood… and The Mindsweep) with assistance from Rory C.

the album will be available as :
2 x LP in gatefold sleeve, on blue, white & red splatter coloured vinyl (included download code).
2 x CD in gatefold digipack.
and on streaming services from release date.


tracklist etc after the jump.

The tracklist for ‘Live at Alexandra Palace’ is:

1. Intro / Solidarity

2. Sorry You’re Not A Winner

3. The One True Colour

4. The Last Garrison / No Sleep Tonight

5. Destabilise

6. Radiate

7. Slipshod / The Jester

8. Price On Your Head (inc. Danny Byrd Remix)

9. Dear Future Historians

10. Arguing With Thermometers

11. Gandhi Mate, Gandhi

12. Torn Apart

13. Mothership

14. Redshift

15. Anaesthetist (inc. Reso Remix)

16. The Appeal & The Mindsweep II
(before you ask “why is there no DVD of this show?” – the answer is that a pile of the footage that would have been included in that fell victim to “technical error” and was unusable. so… audio only!)

You can pre-order the album now at:
and you’ll receive instant downloads of Sorry You’re Not A Winner and Redshift for your trouble too.
(‘Live At Alexandra Palace’ is also available to pre-order digitally from too, and you’ll get the same instant grat tracks there).

‘Live At Alexandra Palace’ is the sixth in the Bootleg Series of releases. and, even though we say so ourselves, its the best sounding and most attractively packaged one yet! :)